0

Career

Share our mission : Together, let's help advance Science

 

Our business: to supply and support scientific research by offering a wide range of innovative and evolving laboratory equipment, consumables and reagents. Combined with technical advice, it aims to facilitate the work of the researcher by providing an impeccable service.

Sales, scientific, administrative, marketing, web, data, accounting, logistics, technical, purchasing, HR, finance, management control, after-sales service: all these professions are practiced at Dutscher!

Helping Science to progress, in a good and dynamic atmosphere that encourages autonomy at work, with an active approach in favour of sustainable development and environmental protection, and guaranteeing the customers satisfaction, this is the project that we share every day with all our employees.

Dutscher is today the first independent scientific equipment distribution group in Europe. Our head office is based from 2021 in Bernolsheim (near Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin) in magnificent brand new premises!  With more than 100,000 items in our catalogue, over 10,000 customers in France, and 240 employees, Dutscher is a company on a human scale that has the power of a group.

Are you excited about our mission and values  ? Please contact our Human Resources Department: recrutement@dutscher.com

 Click here to access our job offers 

Join us on Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter and exchange with our collaborators.

For security reasons, you will be logged out in 4 minutes.

0

Carrière

Partagez notre mission : ensemble, aidons la Science à progresser

 

Notre métier : fournir et accompagner la Recherche scientifique en offrant une vaste gamme évolutive et innovante d'équipements, de consommables et de réactifs de laboratoire. Associée à du conseil technique, elle vise à faciliter le travail du chercheur en lui apportant un service irréprochable.

Commercial, scientifique, administratif, marketing, web, datas, comptabilité, logistique, technique, achats, RH, finance, contrôle de gestion, SAV : tous ces métiers sont pratiqués chez Dutscher !

Aider le Science à progresser, dans une bonne ambiance bienveillante et dynamique qui favorise l?autonomie au travail, avec une approche active en faveur du développement durable et de la protection de l?environnement, garantir la satisfaction de nos clients, c?est le projet que nous partageons chaque jour avec tous nos collaborateurs.

Dutscher est aujourd'hui le premier groupe européen indépendant de distribution de matériels scientifiques. Notre siège est basé à Bernolsheim (près de Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin) dans de magnifiques  locaux tout neufs investis en 2021 !  Plus de 100 000 articles au catalogue, plus de 10 000 clients en France, et 240 collaborateurs, Dutscher est une société à taille humaine qui dispose de la puissance d'un groupe.

Notre mission et nos valeurs vous stimulent ? Prenez spontanément contact avec notre service des Ressources Humaines : recrutement@dutscher.com

 Cliquez ici pour accéder à nos offres d'emploi 

Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter et échangez avec nos collaborateurs.




 

Pour des raisons de sécurité, vous serez déconnecté dans 4 minutes.